Celtri Music Album (Digital Download)


This is a digital download album, on purchasing this you will be emailed all of the album tracks.

Track List

1. Canon in D

2. Women of Ireland

3. Hymn to Mary

4. Fields of Gold

5. The Coolin

6. Clouds Veil

7. Isle of Innisfree

8. Arioso

9. Be Thou My Vision

10. Annies Song